Click on the link to each work for Performance and Tutorial Videos! To order, first click on the link to any work, then click on the “Buy all” button in the top right corner of any video. Look for a pop up to create your profile. Once purchased, you will have access to all videos in The Repertoire!

Debussy – La Mer

Dukas – Sorcercer’s Apprentice

Glazunov – Violin Concerto

Mozart – The Magic Flute

Prokofiev – Piano Concerto No. 1

Ravel – Mother Goose Suite

Respighi – Feste romane

Respighi – Pines of Rome

Rimsky-Korsakov – Russian Easter Overture

Strauss – Don Juan

Stravinsky – Petrouchka (1911 version)

Tchaikovsky – Sleeping Beauty Suite


Many thanks for the fantastic crew that helped make this possible!

Producer: Shannon Wood, William James, John Parks IV

Editing: William James, John Parks IV

Engineer: Paul Hennerich

Cameras: Ron Bolte, Charlie Leroi

Library / Licensing assistance: Henry Skolnik

Support: Malletech