Click on the link to each work for Performance and Tutorial Videos! To order, first click on the link to any work, then click on the “Buy all” button in the top right corner of any video. Look for a pop up to create your profile. Once purchased, you will have access to all videos in The Repertoire!

Barber – Medea’s Meditation and Dance of Vengeance

Bartok – Music for Strings. Percussion and Celesta

Bartok – Wooden Prince

Bernstein – Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Copland – Appalachian Spring

Gershwin – An American in Paris

Gershwin – Piano Concerto in F

Gershwin – Porgy and Bess

Hayman – Pops Hoedown

Hindemith – Kammermusik No. 1

Kabalevsky – Colas Breugnon Overture

Kodaly – Hary Janos

Messiaen – Exotic Birds

Schuman – Symphony No. 3

Shostakovich – Polka from The Golden Age

Shostakovich – Symphony No. 4

Shostakovich – Cello Concerto No. 2

Stravinsky – Les Noces

Stravinsky – Petrouchka: 1911

Stravinsky – Petrouchka: 1947

Stravinsky – Firebird (complete)

Williams – The Cowboys Overture


Many thanks for the fantastic crew that helped make this possible!

Producer: William James, John Parks IV, Alan Stewart

Editing: William James, John Parks IV

Engineer: Paul Hennerich

Cameras: Ron Bolte, Ray Warren

Library / Licensing assistance: Henry Skolnik

Support: Malletech