Click on the link to each work for Performance and Tutorial Videos! To order, first click on the link to any work, then click on the “Buy all” button in the top right corner of any video. Look for a pop up to create your profile. Once purchased, you will have access to all the videos on this page.

Berlioz – Roman Carnival Overture

Bizet – CarmenDance Boheme

Brahms – Symphony No. 4

Dvorak – Carnival Overture

Dvorak – Slavonic Dances

Dvorak – Symphony No. 9 “New World”

Liszt – Piano Concerto No. 1

Rimsky-Korsakov – Scheherazade



Many thanks for the fantastic crew that helped make this possible!

Producer: William James, John Parks IV, Megan Arns

Editing: William James, John Parks IV

Engineer: Paul Hennerich

Cameras: Ron Bolte, Ray Warren

Library / Licensing assistance: Henry Skolnik

Support: Grover Pro Percussion