Click on the link to each work for Performance and Tutorial Videos! To order, first click on the link to any work, then click on the “Buy all” button in the top right corner of any video. Look for a pop up to create your profile. Once purchased, you will have access to all the videos on this page.

Dvorak – Scherzo Capriccioso

Mussorgsky – A Night on Bald Mountain

Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 2

Sibelius – Finlandia

Tchaikovsky – Dance of the Mirlitons from The Nutcracker

Tchaikovsky – Romeo and Juliet

Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4



Many thanks for the fantastic crew that helped make this possible!

Producer: William James, John Parks IV, Megan Arns

Editing: William James, John Parks IV

Engineer: Paul Hennerich

Cameras: Ron Bolte, Ray Warren

Library / Licensing assistance: Henry Skolnik

Support: Zildjian